How Do I Contact Zazzle Customer Support?

Due to COVID-19, you may experience longer than average wait times and response times, including orders arriving later than originally estimated.

We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time as we strive to continue to provide you with products and services you love!

Email

Click here to send us a message. This will generate an email for our customer support team who are eager to help and will respond to your question as soon as possible.

Chat

If an agent is available to chat online, you will see a blue chat icon at the bottom of this article.

Phone 

Please view our updated Phone hours below

1-408-983-2800   Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 12PM PT (12PM - 3PM ET)

1-888-8ZAZZLE (1-888-892-9953)    Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 12PM PT (12PM - 3PM ET)

 

If you are calling from outside the United States, please use:

1-408-983-2800   Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 5PM - 8PM GMT

 

 Please note charges may apply.