How Do I Contact Zazzle Customer Support?

Email

Click here to send us a message. Our customer support team is eager to help and will respond to your question as soon as possible.

Chat

If an agent is available to chat online, you will see a blue chat icon at the bottom of this article.

Phone

Please note we are currently experiencing higher than expected call volume. The best time to reach us is between 11AM-1PM PT (2PM-4PM ET).

If you are calling from within the United States, please use:

1-408-983-2800   Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)

1-888-8ZAZZLE (1-888-892-9953)    Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)

 

If you are calling from outside the United States, please use:

1-408-983-2800   Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 4PM - 12AM GMT

(+44) 0800-6-929953    Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 10AM - 6PM GMT

Please note international calling charges may apply.