How Do I Contact Zazzle Customer Support?

 

Email

Click here to send us a message. This will generate an email for our customer support team who are eager to help and will respond to your question as soon as possible.

Chat

If an agent is available to chat online, you will see a blue chat icon at the bottom of this article.

Chat hours:  Mon - Fri: 12AM - 5PM PT (3AM - 8PM ET)

Phone

The best time to reach us is between 11AM-1PM PT (2PM-4PM ET).

If you are calling from within the United States, please use:

1-408-983-2800   Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)

1-888-8ZAZZLE (1-888-892-9953)    Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)

 

If you are calling from outside the United States, please use:

1-408-983-2800   Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 4PM - 12AM GMT

(+44) 0800-6-929953    Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 8AM - 6PM GMT

Please note international calling charges may apply.